Welcome to Company Profile

LEZR for Information Technology

LEZR for Information Technology is IT company for providing IT Solutions, Web services, Web Design, Web Development, Web Security, Web Hosting, VPS Servers, Dedicated Servers, Mobile Apps, CRM & Sales Software, Designing, Online Marketing, Cyber Security Services, Training, and Consulting service. LEZR company was established on 2015 by partnership which includes “Krsan.com For Web Services’’

 

LEZR company formed officially in November 2015 to sustaining our vision by working on our mission to achieve our purpose, through strategic partnerships and market place. From inception, our company team showed consistent market growth. Our commitment to clients and our team provides the best solutions for customers to improve their commitment in the world of the information technology.

Contact us

Our History

LEZR company has been established in Yemen-based international services in information technology industry with presence in three countries in Asia, supported by over 20 team members from different countries.Read more

Our Vision

Empower individuals and businesses to commit and benefit from information with technology.

Our Vision
Our Mission

Our Mission

To provide and facilitate the flow of the information with the platform for individuals and businesses.

Our Purpose

First priority is customer satisfaction by providing the best customer services; second, by respecting and encouraging LEZR people to get the opportunity to share their projects and ideas in success of enterprise, based on our business which it is solving problems; third, profit growth to measure our success as a means for making all the other objectives possible, it includes investing the profit in R&D for future development to improve the quality of life through Information Technology.

Our Purpose
Our Core Values

Our Core Values

  •  Honesty, dignity, integrity, and ethics in all aspects of business.
  •  Encouragement for individuals’ initiative and personal growth.
  •  Autonomy and decentralization = efficiency and effectiveness.
  •  Continuous improvement - Never satisfied.
  •  Teamwork and trust.

Professional team.

team-lezr
S. Salem

Customer Service

team-lezr
Khaled Bafkir

Marketing

team-lezr
M. Ali AlMatari

Operation Manager

مرحبا بكم في ملف الشركة

شركة ليزر لخدمات تقنية المعلومات

شركة ليزر لخدمات تقنية المعلومات هي شركة تقنية لتوفير حلول تقنية المعلومات و خدمات الويب و تصميم المواقع و تطوير المواقع و حماية المواقع و استضافة المواقع وسرفرات VPS و سرفرات Dedicated، وتطبيقات الجوال، وانظمة ادارة خدمة العملاء والمبيعات، وخدمة التصميم، والتسويق الالكتروني، والامن السيبرياني، والتدريب والخدمات الاستشارية. شركة ليزر تأسست في 2015 عن طريق شراكة تضمنت القرصان لخدمات الويب.

شركة ليزر افتتحت رسمياً في شهر نوفمبر عام 2015 بناءً على رؤيتنا من خلال العمل على مهمتنا لتحقيق اهدافنا، من خلال الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع سوق العمل. من البداية، اظهرت شركتنا النمو الثابت بالسوق. نحن نلتزم لعملائنا حيث ان فريقنا يقدم افضل الحلول للعملاء لتحسين حضورهم في عالم تقنية المعلومات.

اتصل بنا

تاريخنا

تأسست شركة ليزر لتكون دولية في اليمن من اجل تقديم خدمات تقنية المعلومات في سوق العمل مع الوجود في ثلاث دول في آسيا، بدعم من أكثر من 20 عضو فريق من مختلف البلدان. اقراء المزيد

رؤيتنا

تمكين الافراد و المؤوسسات للأستفادة و استخدام تقنية المعلومات.

Our Vision
Our Mission

مهمتنا

توفير تسهيلات تبادل و تدفق المعلومات مع المنصات للأفراد و المؤسسات

اهدافنا

اول اولوياتنا هي رضاء العميل عبر تقديم افضل خدمة للعملاء. ثانياً، احترام و تشجيع فريق ليزر ليحصلون على فرص لمشاركة مشاريعهم و افكارهم لتحقيق النجاح استناداً الى عملنا الذي هو ايجاد حلول للمشاكل. ثالثاً، زيادة الارباح لقياس نجاحنا و الذي من خلالها سوف يجعلنا من الممكن ان نحقق اهدافنا و التي تتضمن استثمار جزء من الارباح في قسم البحث و التطوير من اجل تطويرات مستقبليه لتسهيل امور الحياة و الاستفادة من خدماتنا من خلال تقنية المعلومات.

Our Purpose
Our Core Values

قيمنا الأساسية

  •   الصدق والكرامة والنزاهة والأخلاق في جميع جوانب العمل.
  •   تشجيع مبادرة الأفراد و التطوير الشخصي.
  •  الاستقلالية و اللامركزية = الكفاءة و الفعالية.
  •   التحسن المستمر - عدم الرضاء ابداً.
  •   الثقة و العمل الجماعي.

فريقنا المتميز.

team-lezr
S. Salem

Customer Service

team-lezr
Khaled Bafkir

Marketing

team-lezr
M. Ali AlMatari

Operation Manager